Our partners

partner schools

University of Arizona

Barry University

College of William and Mary

Dartmouth College

Elizabethtown College

Mercer University

Oberlin College

Purdue University

Ohio State

Tulane University

US Air Force Academy

West Point

Naval Academy

Univ. of Chicago


Univ. of Florida

Univ. of Georgia

Univ. of Illinois

Univ. of Miami

Univ. of Michigan

Ole Miss

University of Missouri

Notre Dame

Univ. of Oregon

Univ. of Pittsburgh

Univ. of South Carolina

UT Austin

Virginia Tech

Wake Forest

Queens' College

Boston College

Northeastern University

The following partner schools are not accepting applications for the Stamps Scholarship at this time:

  • Oberlin College
  • University of Michigan